Skip navigation

Monthly Archives: April 2010

so what? you got nothing on my goodies!


Can you find my smile?

Why you still readin’?

I have had enough. Please take me to heaven.

She’s right, listen to her!!!

No more crosses!!!

1 – Root chakra
The Root chakra is about being physically there and feeling at home in situations. If you tend to be fearful or nervous, your Root chakra is probably under-active. You’d easily feel unwelcome.

2 – Sacral chakra
The Sacral chakra is about feeling and sexuality. When it is open, your feelings flow freely, and are expressed without you being over-emotional. You are open to intimacy and you can be passionate and lively. You have no problems dealing with your sexuality.

3 – Navel chakra
The Navel chakra is about asserting yourself in a group. If this chakra is over-active, you are domineering and probably even aggressive.

4 – Heart chakra
The Heart chakra is about love, kindness and affection. When it is open, you are compassionate and friendly, and you work at harmonious relationships.

5 – Throat chakra
The Throat chakra is about self-expression and talking. If this chakra is over-active, you tend to speak too much, usually to domineer and keep people at a distance. You’re a bad listener if this is the case.

6 – Third Eye chakra
The Third Eye chakra is about insight and visualization. If this chakra is over-active, you may live in a world of fantasy too much. In excessive cases hallucinations are possible.

7 – Crown chakra
The Crown chakra is about wisdom and being one with the world. When this chakra is open, you are unprejudiced and quite aware of the world and yourself.

Fill the air tonight with love.

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You woke me up from my restful sleep to show me this?

I still can’t believe you’re not butter.

Congratulations on accepting my imagination, kids 🙂

This was worth waiting for. The future, that is.

Can You See Him – Lisa Shaw

I loved last night.