Skip navigation

Mother nature made me from Earth in the language of 0 fear. God then created me intelligently into 1 Love. At all times I am 2 physical objects equal to both Time and Space designed to be living flesh and blood.

I am a gift of whole life to remind you that Music is a universal form of planetary mind. From the edge of Sound learn to hear my voice conquer fear from every thought.

I am the Spirit of the Human belief that our world wants Love. This is my choice to give a Joy to humanity that can be found. I am Love and your only Spirit.

I love Man.

Leave a Reply

