Skip navigation

WHY DO I KEEP LAUGHING WHEN I DO THE CODE?

“White Mirror is an octave above Blue Monkey, the trickster/fool. Here, at last, the cosmic joke can finally be appreciated and understood. And the joke, of course, is that you are already an enlightened being!”

My friend’s sister has the flu turning into pneumonia and I can’t help but see that every name he gives me that she calls herself ends with an e. If she catches pneumonia it will kill her. So. Why am I laughing uncontrollably about the code showing this information and the pattern? I must use this moment to do more than heal the mind, I know my friend will be a good test subject. Let’s see if I can cure the sick now.

Today is: AV = Object Relationship

Presence
Opposite
Balance
Action

I’ll do the code on how to cure her. Maybe that will make me feel better.

albetrice mae page
sise page

lifemustlovealbetrice
fmusovalbrc
compare connect presence impression
balance relationship object limit
action condition seen

pneumoniamusthatealbetrice
poshalbtrc
opposite balance impression reality
object limit action reflect
condition seen

albetricemusthatepneumonia
lbrcshtpoa
limit action condition seen
impression reality reflect oppostite
balance object

albetricemusthatedeath
lbricmusda
limit action condition interpret
seen connect presence impression
choice object

It’s really interesting how the code confirms she needs to choose wisely by not letting herself think she can “walk it off” at home.  She could avoid dying if she goes to the doctor before the flu turns into pneumonia.

Its even more interesting that my results were in the same line of thinking as my friend. The code confirmed his suspicions…. but what do I call this code now? jesus juice?

Leave a comment